• Home
  • Board of Directors


Board of directors

Board of Directors





Work Experiece and Education


Mr. Chia-Hung Chin

Bachelor of Public Administration,Tamkang College of Arts and Sciences

Chairman of Taipei Mineral Oil Business Association

Honorary Chairman of The Manufactures United General Association of Industrial Park of R.O.C

Charmain of Yi-Chiu Group

National Policy Advisor to the Presidential Office


Yi-Chiu International Development Co. Ltd.

Representative:Mr. Hsi-Chun Chin (Jonathan)

Executive MBA Liege University

General Manager of Yi Chun Green Technology

Chairman of Cherubim Alloy IND CO., LTD.

Chairman of Yi-Chiu International Development Co. Ltd.

Special Assistant to the Chairman of Yi-Chiu Group


Mr. Pei-Jen Wu (Bruce) 

PhD, Department of Environmental Science and Medical Engineering, Tsinghua University

Chairman and CEO of Multiply Energy CO., LTD.


Mr. Ji-Nan Ren

Bachelor of War College, National Defense University

Chairman of Taoyuan Passenger Transport Co., Ltd.

Chairman of Taoke Travel Agency Co., Ltd.

Director of Taiwan Smart Card Co., Ltd.

Chairman of Shin-Tao Natural Gas Corp.

Commander, Sixth Army Regiment.

Independent Director

Ms. Ruei-Jhu Chen

Master of Laws, Fu Jen Catholic University

Chairman of Zirui Labor Management Co., Ltd.

Independent Director

Mr. Wu-Jyun Ci

PhD from National Taiwan University Graduate School of Business

Professor of Accounting Department, National Chengchi University

Independent Director

Mr. Li-Pu Li

J.D., Washington University in St. Louis, USA

CEO/President Lawyer of Huanying Law Firm